Lahore Bar Election Result 2024

Lahore Bar Election Result 2024 has been announced on Today 14 January, 2024 Morning 10:30 AM. LBA elects Munir Hussain as its president The LBA Web Desk 10:34 AM, January 14, 2024, chose Munir Hussain to be president.The national After winning the yearly poll, Munir Hussain Bhatti is now the head of the Lahore Bar Association.

The votes are in, and Munir Hussain Bhatti, who is running for Asma Jahangir Group, wins 3834 votes to become president of Lahore Bar. With 2931 votes, Nisar Akbar Bhatti is elected as senior vice president. With 2241 votes, Bilal Asif won the job of vice president. At the same time, Zubair Gujjar was elected as finance secretary. The Lahore Bar Association holds elections every year, and this year 7,171 people voted.

MQM-P Releases Candidates List For NA from Karachi 2024

Lahore Bar Association elects Munir Hussain Bhatti as chief

The station claimed that Munir Hussain Bhatti won the election for president of the Lahore Bar Association (LBA) on Saturday with an amazing 3834 votes. He will serve as president from 2024 to 2025. From unofficial results we know that Rana Naeem Tahir won the secretary position with 4010 votes. And Rawat Hussain Sharif got 2299 votes to take the second secretary spot.

Rana Imran Sarwar got 2615 votes for Vice President, and Nisar Akbar Bhatti got 2931 votes, making their campaigns successful.

Lahore Bar Election Result

Leave a Comment

Visit Student Talk